Skip to main content

Criminal Justice Faculty and Staff

Criminal Justice side photo

Dr. Michael Hulderman

Dr. Michael HuldermanDepartment Chair, Criminal Justice Administration, 2013

Doctorate (Ed.D.), Oklahoma State University
Master's (M.S.), Northeastern State University
Bachelor's (B.S.), Missouri Southern State University
Justice Center, 126  
417-625-9684
hulderman-m@mssu.edu


Chad Adams

Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice, 2011Chad Adams

Master's (M.S.), Pittsburg State University
Bachelor's (B.S.), Missouri Southern State University
Justice Center, 103  
417-625-9680
adams-c@mssu.edu


Matt Cowdin

Law Enforcement Academy Director, 2008Matt Cowdin

Master's (M.S.), Southeast Missouri State University
Bachelor's (B.S.), Missouri Southern State University
Justice Center, 107  
417-625-9519
cowdin-m@mssu.edu


Mikh Gunderman

Mikh Gunderman photo Assistant Professor, 2015

Doctorate, University of Missouri-St.Louis
Master's (M.S.), Appalachian State University
Bachelor's (B.S.), Appalachian State University
Justice Center, 105  
417-625-9810
gunderman-m@mssu.edu


Dr. Trina J. Scott

Professor, Criminal Justice, 1994Trina Scott

Law Degree (J.D.), Univ. of Missouri-Columbia
Bachelor's (B.A.), Indiana University
Justice Center, 104  
417-625-3143
scott-t@mssu.edu


Richard Spencer

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice, 1995Richard Spencer

Master's (M.S.), Central Missouri State University
Bachelor's (B.S.), Missouri Southern State University
Justice Center, 113  
417-625-3171
spencer-r@mssu.edu


J.J. Spurlin, Jr.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice, 1998J.J. Spurlin

Specialist (Ed.S.), Pittsburg State University
Master's (M.S.), Pittsburg State University
Bachelor's (B.S.), Missouri Southern State University
Justice Center, 101  
417-625-9738
spurlin-jj@mssu.edu


Timothy Wilson

Timothy Wilson photo Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice, 2015

Doctorate Candidate, University of Arkansas
Master's (M.S.), University of Central Missouri
Bachelor's (B.S.), Missouri Southern State University
Justice Center, 148  
417-625-9858
wilson-t@mssu.edu


Angela Bennett

Administration Assistant, Criminal Justice, 2008Angela Bennett

Bachelor's (B.S.), Missouri Southern State University
Associate's (A.S.), Crowder College
Justice Center, 155   
417-625-9302
bennett-a@mssu.edu

#gomoso

©