Skip to main content

Criminal Justice Adjunct Instructors

Criminal Justice side photo

Mr. Adam Bracken, Conservation Officer

bracken-a@mssu.edu

Mr. Chris Carriger, Detective

carriger-c@mssu.edu

Mr. Greg Dagnan, Chief, Carthage PD

gdagnan@ecarthage.com

Mr. Dean Dankelson, Prosecuting Attorney, Jasper County

Dank@jaspercopa.org

Dr. Gary Horton, Sgt., Missouri State Highway Patrol

horton-g@mssu.edu

Mrs. Kristin Spencer, MS, BSBS, NREMT-P, I/C/E

kristinspencer@crowder.edu

Mr. Wayne Thomason, Retired Officer & Faculty

thomason-w@mssu.edu

#gomoso

©