Skip to main content

Contact Us

Students in a classroom

For Questions about IRBNet, Contact

JD Hogue, IRBNet Manager
Assessment Coordinator and Adjunct Faculty
PSOB Room 321A
Phone: 417-625-3096

For Questions About the IRB Application Process, Contact

Loreen Huffman, Chair of the MSSU IRB
Professor of Psychology
Julio S. Leon Health Science Building, Room 233
Phone: 417-625-9620

IRB Committee 2015 – 2016

Chair: Loreen Huffman, School of Education 

Wendy McGrane, Ex-officio, Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs

Josie Welsh, Ex-officio, Director of Institutional Effectiveness

Michael Howarth, School of Arts & Sciences 

Nicholas P. Nicoletti. School of Arts & Sciences 

Jonathan Adongo, School of Business 

Chris Moos, School of Business

Andrea Cullers, School of Education 

Grace Ayton, School of Health Sciences 

Lezlie Cantrell, School of Health Sciences 

David Sweeney, D.D.S., Community Member 

Gerald Schlink, Chair, Student Research Committee 

Donna Johnson. Chair, Institutional Animal & Care Committee